101 Blog Post Ideas That Will Make Your Blog “HOT”

https://startbloggingonline.com/101-blog-post-ideas-that-make-your-blog-hot/

^ I’m new to the blogosphere and so i’ve just researched, ‘what to add to a new blog’, as I want this to look ‘semi’ full for when I post it later on this evening. It gives people a few things to read then too, instead of just ‘Hi, I’m Georgia. Come back in a week when I may or may not have given up on writing!’

I’ve just had a flick through this website and I like the idea of #2 Review books/products/films – Reviews deliver a lot of value to your followers, and people are constantly looking for honest opinions, not the fake ones that the web is full of.’

I’m hoping that when I’m home and back in the comfort of my new boudoir, I can share some reviews of products etc… what I use, what I love, ‘whats hot+not’.

The easiest one out of the list is review a book. I LOVE reading, and as it happens it’s world book day today, so theres no better day than today to review a book! (Also, on my memory march twitter feed today is ‘favourite book’) so, let us continue:

Since I was really young reading has been a passion of mine, I used to sneak a torch under my pillow in order to read once my mum had put me to bed. *sorry mum* as a young girl I loved the ‘Milly Molly Mandy’ series as that was something my mum read as a little girl, I then moved on to ALL things Jacqueline Wilson and read almost every book of hers, I was sucked into the world of Harry Potter and have probably read all the books at least twice, and now as i’m older I find I loose my enthusiasm occasionally and it’s only a holiday that really gets me in the mood to read, (I tend to take 2 books and i’ve already finished one by the time the plane lands!).

I’m currently reading, ‘The Two Of Us, by Andy Jones’ and it’s a really lovely, easy read.I initially picked up this book because I thought it was filled with sappy love stories of two people falling in love.
But it’s not. It’s even better than that. It’s the story of how falling in love in the most unconventional of ways and how it makes you love the person you’re with even more.  It’s fantastic!

Falling in love is the easy part. What matters most is what happens next…23644132

Fisher and Ivy have been an item for a whole nineteen days. And they just know they are meant to be together. The fact that they know little else about each other is a minor detail. Over the course of twelve months, in which their lives will change forever, Fisher and Ivy discover that falling in love is one thing, but staying there is an entirely different story.

The Two of Us is a charming, honest and heart-breaking novel about life, love, and the importance of taking neither one for granted.

I love all things Nicholas Sparks, true stories, fiction, romance. I have tried to read a few crime reads but I just don’t think they’re my kind of book.

Who is your favourite author? or whats your favourite book? Let me know what you’re reading right now!

Ciao Bella’ ❤️

Leave a Reply

