Countries of the World.

idromassaggio-panoramico-1

I feel like everyone has a list of destinations that they want to travel to.

Heres mine:

  • Australia
  • Thailand
  • Bali
  • Chicago
  • Croatia
  • Machu Picchu, Peru
  • Salar De Uyuni, Bolivia
  • The Grand Canyon, Arizona
  • China
  • Bora Bora
  • Fiji
  • Taj Mahal, India

… and SO many more. We are so lucky to have the opportunity of travelling the world. I think I sometimes forget how lucky I have been, here are just a few of the places I have already been.

  • Cyprus
  • Gran Canaria
  • Barcelona
  • Santorini
  • Naples
  • Iceland
  • Berlin
  • South Africa
  • Cephalonia
  • USA – Minnesotta, Miami, New Mexico
  • France – La Rochelle, Paris
  • Menorca
  • Amsterdam
  • Jersey
  • Ireland

So, I am very, very fortunate to have visited all these places and still want to visit more! I have a passion for all things travel, and regularly try and persuade Joe to go on at least 5 holidays a year. For 2017 we already have a few lined up: Rome, Florence, Naples, Ibiza, and maybe the Amalfi Coast later in the year.

I also love exploring places within the UK, we are so lucky to have such amazing places on our doorstep. Earlier this year I visited Bath for the first time, I lived in Chester and loved how pretty this city was, I’d love to visit York and Edinburgh, Devon and Cornwall are also very beautiful.

Perhaps as my travelling continues I can write posts for the places I have visited and what i’ve done there!

Let me know of any places you think of that are worth a visit!

Ciao Bella’ ❤️

Leave a Reply

