A day in the life of ME!

So, I thought i’d take you through my week!

Here goes…

Monday 

6:30 – Charlie wakes me before leaving for work

6:30-7:00 – Ruby tends to wake any time in this half an hour

7:10 – Get Ruby dressed and then banana and granola for breakfast (and toast sometimes)

7:45 – Take Ruby to nursery

8 -1 – Ruby spends the morning in Nursery

  • during this time I tend to have my breakfast, have a tidy, do a workout, watch some tele, walk the dog, do some blogs or catch up on sleep.

1 – pick Ruby up from nursery

1- 3:30 Ruby has a nap * so again I have a bit of me time

3 -3:30 – Ruby will wake up and we may watch a 10 minute programe

3:30 – 5 – We play, go to the park, walk the dog, play in the garden

5 – Dinner time

5:30 – Have pudding and watch some tele

6:00 – Run a bath whilst Ruby plays or watches a ‘bedtime story on TV’

6:30 – Bath time and getting ready for bed

7:00 – 2 bedtime stories and then she goes to bed

Tuesday

6:30 – Charlie wakes me before leaving for work

6:30-7:00 – Ruby tends to wake any time in this half an hour

7:10 – Get Ruby dressed and then banana and granola for breakfast (and toast sometimes)

8:00 – We watch a film or play

9:00 – 11:30 – Playgroup

11:30 – Ruby has some lunch

12- 3:30 Ruby has a nap * so again I have a bit of me time

3 -3:30 – Ruby will wake up and we may watch a 10 minute programe

3:30 – 5 – We play, go to the park, walk the dog, play in the garden

5 – Dinner time

5:30 – Have pudding and watch some tele

6:00 – Run a bath whilst Ruby plays or watches a ‘bedtime story on TV’

6:30 – Bath time and getting ready for bed

7:00 – 2 bedtime stories and then she goes to bed

Wednesday

6:30 – Charlie wakes me before leaving for work

6:30-7:00 – Ruby tends to wake any time in this half an hour

7:10 – Get Ruby dressed and then banana and granola for breakfast (and toast sometimes)

7:45 – Take Ruby to nursery

8 -1 – Ruby spends the morning in Nursery

  • during this time I tend to have my breakfast, have a tidy, do a workout, watch some tele, walk the dog, do some blogs or catch up on sleep.

1 – pick Ruby up from nursery

1- 3:30 Ruby has a nap * so again I have a bit of me time

3 -3:30 – Ruby will wake up and we may watch a 10 minute programe

3:30 – 5 – We play, go to the park, walk the dog, play in the garden

5 – Dinner time

5:30 – Have pudding and watch some tele

6:00 – Run a bath whilst Ruby plays or watches a ‘bedtime story on TV’

6:30 – Bath time and getting ready for bed

7:00 – 2 bedtime stories and then she goes to bed

Thursday 

6:30 – Charlie wakes me before leaving for work

6:30-7:00 – Ruby tends to wake any time in this half an hour

7:10 – Get Ruby dressed and then banana and granola for breakfast (and toast sometimes)

8:00 – We watch a film or play

10 – 11:00 – We go to a little pop up cafe

11:30 – Ruby has some lunch

12- 3:30 Ruby has a nap * so again I have a bit of me time

3 -3:30 – Ruby will wake up and we may watch a 10 minute programe

3:30 – 5 – We play, go to the park, walk the dog, play in the garden

5 – Dinner time

5:30 – Have pudding and watch some tele

6:00 – Run a bath whilst Ruby plays or watches a ‘bedtime story on TV’

6:30 – Bath time and getting ready for bed

7:00 – 2 bedtime stories and then she goes to bed

Friday

6:30 – Charlie wakes me before leaving for work

6:30-7:00 – Ruby tends to wake any time in this half an hour

7:10 – Get Ruby dressed and then banana and granola for breakfast (and toast sometimes)

7:45 – Take Ruby to nursery

8 -1 – Ruby spends the morning in Nursery

  • during this time I tend to have my breakfast, have a tidy, do a workout, watch some tele, walk the dog, do some blogs or catch up on sleep.

1 – pick Ruby up from nursery

1- 3:30 Ruby has a nap * so again I have a bit of me time

3 -3:30 – Ruby will wake up and we may watch a 10 minute programe

3:30 – 5 – We play, go to the park, walk the dog, play in the garden

5 – Dinner time

5:30 – Have pudding and watch some tele

6:00 – Run a bath whilst Ruby plays or watches a ‘bedtime story on TV’

6:30 – Bath time and getting ready for bed

7:00 – 2 bedtime stories and then she goes to bed

All in all it makes for a very full on week and i’m constantly on my feet. I’ll definitely look forward to sleeping in my own bed and having a lie in when I’m home.

Ciao Bella’ ❤️

Leave a Reply

