IM BACK!

Hi guys!

So sorry for my radio silence! I realised earlier that it had been over 2 weeks since I had written anything on here. I’ve been home in Wales for 11 days now and it’s so busy.

I’m unpacking and settling in to life with my boyfriend, fitting in some workouts, catching up with friends and family, SHOPPING and just general day to day life (applying for jobs etc).

All very fun, but not much time to catch up with my blog. It’s kind of made me realise that people who do this all the time must be so dedicated.

I have about 3 blogs planned to post, my reviews of Rome & Florence and just a general ‘i’m home this is Wales post’.

Hope to catch up properly soon, BLOGS ARE COMING!

*im having trouble posting any images tonight!

 

Georgia xo

Leave a Reply

